Designated Areas: Indiana Snow

Incident period: February 12, 2007 to February 14, 2007
Emergency Declaration declared on March 12, 2007
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Adams County, Allen County, Benton County, Blackford County, Boone County, Carroll County, Cass County, Clinton County, De Kalb County, Delaware County, Elkhart County, Fountain County, Fulton County, Grant County, Hamilton County, Hancock County, Hendricks County, Henry County, Howard County, Huntington County, Jasper County, Jay County, Kosciusko County, La Porte County, Lagrange County, Lake County, Madison County, Marion County, Marshall County, Miami County, Montgomery County, Newton County, Noble County, Parke County, Porter County, Pulaski County, Putnam County, Randolph County, Saint Joseph County, Starke County, Steuben County, Tippecanoe County, Tipton County, Vermillion County, Wabash County, Warren County, Wells County, White County and Whitley County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top