Main Content

Designated Areas: Colorado Snow

Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Adams County, Arapahoe County, Boulder County, Broomfield County, Custer County, Denver County, Douglas County, El Paso County, Elbert County, Gilpin County, Jefferson County, Larimer County, Las Animas County, Pueblo County, Teller County and Washington County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)