Designated Areas: Illinois Snow

Incident period: November 30, 2006 to December 1, 2006
Emergency Declaration declared on December 29, 2006
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Adams County, Boone County, Brown County, Bureau County, DeKalb County, Fulton County, Hancock County, Henry County, Kendall County, Knox County, La Salle County, Lee County, Marshall County, Mason County, McDonough County, McHenry County, Menard County, Ogle County, Peoria County, Pike County, Putnam County, Scott County, Stark County, Stephenson County, Tazewell County and Winnebago County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top