Designated Areas: New Hampshire Snow

Incident period: February 10, 2005 to February 11, 2005
Emergency Declaration declared on March 30, 2005
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Carroll County, Cheshire County, Coos County, Grafton County and Sullivan County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top