Main Content

Designated Areas: Ohio Snow


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Butler County, Champaign County, Clark County, Crawford County, Darke County, Delaware County, Erie County, Franklin County, Greene County, Hamilton County, Hardin County, Huron County, Logan County, Madison County, Marion County, Miami County, Montgomery County, Morrow County, Preble County, Richland County, Sandusky County, Seneca County, Shelby County, Union County, Warren County and Wyandot County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)