Main Content

Designated Areas: Ohio Power Outage

Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Ashland County, Ashtabula County, Cuyahoga County, Erie County, Geauga County, Huron County, Knox County, Lake County, Lorain County, Lucas County, Portage County, Summit County and Trumbull County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top