Designated Areas: California Summit Fire

Incident period: May 22, 2008 to May 28, 2008
Fire Management Assistance Declaration declared on May 22, 2008
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Santa Clara County and Santa Cruz County.


Santa Clara County and Santa Cruz County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top