Main Content

Designated Areas: Kentucky Southeastern District Fire Complex

Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Bell County, Clay County, Harlan County, Jackson County, Knox County, Laurel County, Leslie County, McCreary County, Rockcastle County and Whitley County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)