Updates and Articles, Blogs, and News Releases

Main Content
August 7, 2000
News Release
Washington, D.C. -- Federal funds were made available on Saturday, August 5 by the Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) to help Montana battle the uncontrolled Southwestern Zone Two Fire Complex burning in seven Montana counties. The fire is impacting Deer Lodge, Granite, Mineral, Missoula, Powell, Ravalli, and Silver Bow county.
Back to Top