Designated Areas: Arizona Severe Storms and Flooding

Incident period: October 3, 2010 to October 6, 2010
Major Disaster Declaration declared on December 21, 2010
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Arizona are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top