Designated Areas: Wyoming Tornado

Incident period: August 12, 2005
Major Disaster Declaration declared on August 22, 2005
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Campbell County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Wyoming are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top