Main Content

Designated Areas: West Virginia Severe Storms, Flooding, and Landslides

Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Fayette County, Lincoln County, Logan County and Mingo County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in West Virginia are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.