Designated Areas: Ohio Severe Storms and Flooding

Incident period: July 4, 2003 to July 11, 2003
Major Disaster Declaration declared on July 15, 2003
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Auglaize County, Columbiana County, Crawford County, Darke County, Logan County, Mahoning County, Mercer County, Pike County, Shelby County and Van Wert County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Ohio are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top