Main Content

Designated Areas: Illinois Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding

Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Adams County, Alexander County, Brown County, Fulton County, Greene County, Hancock County, Mason County, Massac County, McDonough County, Pike County, Pope County, Pulaski County, Schuyler County, Tazewell County, Union County and Woodford County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Illinois are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.