Main Content

Designated Areas: New York Earthquake


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Clinton County, Essex County, Franklin County, Hamilton County, Warren County and Washington County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in New York are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.