Montana Severe Storms (DR-1385)

Incident period: June 3, 2001 to June 14, 2001
Major Disaster Declaration declared on July 7, 2001

Updates and Articles, Blogs, and News Releases

July 7, 2001
News Release
Washington, DC -- Federal disaster funds have been made available for Montana to help communities in the counties of Gallatin, Missoula and Powell recover from the effects of late winter storms that struck the state last month, according to the head of the Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA).
Main Content

State/Tribal Government: 
Back to Top