Oklahoma Severe Storms (DR-1384)

Incident period: May 27, 2001 to May 30, 2001
Major Disaster Declaration declared on June 29, 2001

Updates and Articles, Blogs, and News Releases

June 29, 2001
News Release
Washington, DC -- The head of the Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) today designated 44 Oklahoma counties eligible for federal disaster aid to help communities recover from the effects of severe storms that struck the state late last month.
Main Content

State/Tribal Government: 
Back to Top