Designated Areas: California Earthquake

Incident period: September 3, 2000
Major Disaster Declaration declared on September 14, 2000
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Napa County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in California are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top