Main Content

Designated Areas: Idaho Wildfires

Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Ada County, Bannock County, Bingham County, Blaine County, Boise County, Clearwater County, Custer County, Elmore County, Idaho County, Jerome County, Lemhi County, Lewis County, Lincoln County, Power County and Valley County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Idaho are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top