Designated Areas: New Hampshire Tropical Storm Floyd

Incident period: September 16, 1999 to September 18, 1999
Major Disaster Declaration declared on October 18, 1999
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Belknap County, Cheshire County and Grafton County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in New Hampshire are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top