Updates and Articles, Blogs, and News Releases

Main Content
January 15, 1999
News Release
WASHINGTON, D.C. -- Twelve counties in tornado-ravaged western Tennessee have been designated eligible for federal assistance by the head of the Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) under President Clinton's major disaster declaration issued for the state this morning.
Back to Top