Main Content

Designated Areas: Florida Hurricane Earl

Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Bay County, Dixie County, Franklin County, Gulf County, Taylor County and Wakulla County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Florida are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.