Main Content

Designated Areas: Alabama Storms/Tornadoes/Floods

Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Dallas County, Macon County and Montgomery County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Alabama are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.