Designated Areas: Oklahoma Severe Storms, Flooding

Incident period: April 11, 1994 to May 4, 1994
Major Disaster Declaration declared on April 21, 1994
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Ottawa County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Oklahoma are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top