Cooperating Technical Partners Program Key Contacts

Main Content

FEMA Regional CTP Coordinators 

General Questions About CTP Program

For general questions about the CTP Program, please e-mail erin.cobb@dhs.gov.

Region I

Region One

  • David Mendolsohn
    (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)
    99 High Street, 6th Floor
    Boston, MA 02110
    Telephone: (617) 832-4713
    E-mail: david.mendolsohn@dhs.gov

Region II

Region Two

  • Adie Koby 
    (New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands)
    26 Federal Plaza, Room 1337
    New York, NY 10278-0002
    Telephone: (212) 680-3629
    E-mail: adie.koby@dhs.gov

Region III

Region Three

  • Nikki Roberts
    (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia)

    One Independence Mall
    615 Chestnut Street, 6th Floor
    Philadelphia, PA 19106-4404
    Telephone: (215) 931-5575
    E-mail: nikki.roberts@dhs.gov

Region IV

Region Four

  • Laura Algeo
    (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee)

    3003 Chamblee Tucker Road
    Atlanta, GA 30341
    Telephone: (770) 220-5515
    E-mail: laura.algeo@dhs.gov
     
  • Kristen Martinenza
    3003 Chamblee Tucker Road
    Atlanta, GA 30341
    Telephone: (770) 220-3174
    E-mail: kristen.martinenza@dhs.gov

Region V

Region Five

(Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin)

  • Ken Hinterlong, Team Lead
    (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin)
    536 South Clark Street, 6th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60605
    Telephone: (312) 408-5529
    E-mail: ken.hinterlong@dhs.gov

  • Mike Hanke, Civil Engineer
    (Indiana, Michigan, Ohio)

    536 South Clark Street, 6th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60605
    Telephone: (312) 408-5364
    E-mail: mike.hanke@dhs.gov

  • Suzanne Vermeer
    536 South Clark Street, 6th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60605
    Telephone: (312) 408-5245
    E-mail: suzanne.vermeer@dhs.gov

Region VI

Region Six

(Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas)

  • Larry Voice
    (Texas)

    Federal Regional Center, 800 North Loop 288, Room 206
    Denton, TX 76210-3698
    Telephone: (940) 898-5419
    E-mail: gary.zimmerer@dhs.gov
     
  • Ron Wanhanen
    (Oklahoma)

    Federal Regional Center, 800 North Loop 288, Room 206
    Denton, TX 76210-3698
    Telephone: (940) 383-7334
    Email:  ronald.wanhanen@dhs.gov
     
  • Jim Orwat
    (New Mexico)

    Federal Regional Center, 800 North Loop 288, Room 206
    Denton, TX 76210-3698
    Telephone: (940) 898-5302
    E-mail: james.orwat@dhs.gov
     
  • Shona Gibson
    (Louisiana)

    Federal Regional Center, 800 North Loop 288, Room 206
    Denton, TX 76210-3698
    Telephone: (940) 383-7326
    E-mail: shona.gibson@dhs.gov 
     
  • Guy Lowes
    (Arkansas)

    Federal Regional Center, 800 North Loop 288, Room 206
    Denton, TX 76210-3698
    Telephone: (940) 898-5270
    Email: guy.lowes@dhs.gov

Region VII

Region Seven

  • Bob Franke
    (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)
    9221 Ward Parkway, Suite 300
    Kansas City, MO 64114-3372
    Telephone: (816) 283-7073
    E-mail: bob.franke@dhs.gov

Region VIII

Region Eight

(Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming)

  • Nancy Steinberger, P.E.
    Denver Federal Center, Bldg. 710, Box 25267
    Denver, CO 80225-0267
    Telephone: (303) 235-4906
    E-mail: nancy.steinberger@dhs.gov

Region IX

Region Nine

(Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Guam, Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands)

  • Eric Simmons
    (Northern California and Nevada)

    1111 Broadway, Suite 1200
    Oakland, CA 94607
    Telephone: (510) 627-7029
    E-mail: eric.simmons@dhs.gov

  • Ed Curtis
    (Arizona and Portions of Southern California)

    1111 Broadway, Suite 1200
    Oakland, CA 94607
    Telephone: (510) 627-7207
    E-mail: edward.curtis@dhs.gov

  • Kathy Schaefer
    (Arizona and Portions of Southern California)

    1111 Broadway, Suite 1200
    Oakland, CA 94607
    Telephone: (510) 627-7129
    E-mail: kathleen.schaefer@dhs.gov

Region X

Region Ten

  • Ryan Ike, CFM
    (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington)
    Federal Regional Center, 130 228th Street SW.
    Bothell, WA 98021-9796
    Telephone: (425) 487-4767
    E-mail: ryan.ike@dhs.gov
Last Updated: 
01/22/2013 - 17:28