Federal Emergency Management Agency

Privilege Underwriters Reciprocal Exchange

Main Content
The Company is licensed to write Federal flood insurance in the following states and territories: 
Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia (DC), Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Washington, West Virginia and Wyoming
Point of Contact: 
Mark W. Musser
SVP Corp Secretary
(914) 538-8697

Back to Top