Federal Emergency Management Agency

Designated Areas: North Dakota Flooding

Incident period: 04/05/2011 to 07/01/2011
Emergency Declaration declared on 04/07/2011
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Barnes County, Benson County, Burleigh County, Cass County, Eddy County, Emmons County, Grand Forks County, McLean County, Mercer County, Morton County, Nelson County, Oliver County, Pembina County, Ramsey County, Ransom County, Richland County, Sioux County, Towner County, Traill County, Walsh County and Ward County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top