Federal Emergency Management Agency

Designated Areas: Ohio Snow

Incident period: 03/07/2008 to 03/09/2008
Emergency Declaration declared on 04/24/2008
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Ashtabula County, Brown County, Clermont County, Clinton County, Crawford County, Delaware County, Fairfield County, Franklin County, Geauga County, Greene County, Hardin County, Huron County, Lake County, Licking County, Madison County, Marion County, Morrow County, Richland County, Union County and Wyandot County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top