Federal Emergency Management Agency

Designated Areas: Indiana Snow

Incident period: 12/21/2004 to 12/23/2004
Emergency Declaration declared on 01/11/2005
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Bartholomew County, Blackford County, Brown County, Clark County, Crawford County, Daviess County, Dearborn County, Decatur County, Delaware County, Dubois County, Fayette County, Floyd County, Franklin County, Gibson County, Greene County, Hamilton County, Hancock County, Harrison County, Henry County, Jackson County, Jay County, Jefferson County, Jennings County, Johnson County, Knox County, Lawrence County, Madison County, Marion County, Martin County, Monroe County, Morgan County, Ohio County, Orange County, Owen County, Perry County, Pike County, Posey County, Randolph County, Ripley County, Rush County, Scott County, Shelby County, Spencer County, Sullivan County, Switzerland County, Union County, Vanderburgh County, Warrick County, Washington County and Wayne County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top