Federal Emergency Management Agency

Designated Areas: Illinois Severe Storms and Flooding

Incident period: 01/07/2008 to 03/14/2008
Major Disaster Declaration declared on 03/07/2008
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Iroquois County and Livingston County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Illinois are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top