Federal Emergency Management Agency

Designated Areas: Texas Tropical Storm Erin

Incident period: 08/14/2007 to 08/20/2007
Major Disaster Declaration declared on 10/02/2007
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Bexar County, Harris County, Jones County, Kendall County, Medina County and Taylor County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Texas are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top