Federal Emergency Management Agency

Designated Areas: New Mexico Severe Storms and Tornadoes

Incident period: 03/23/2007 to 03/24/2007
Major Disaster Declaration declared on 04/02/2007
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Curry County and Quay County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in New Mexico are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top